Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Benson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Benson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angel Young

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Did a great job with helping set up my account and plan!"

Rhonda Stough

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"People there is friendly and tries to help anyway they can."

Erica Blanchard

January 18, 2023

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the WORST State Farm office I have ever dealt with. You have to call and email and call time and time again to get them to add anything to your policy. And then when you ask to transfer agents because of how their office acts, you will get belittled and treated like you are no longer a customer and then get told you can not transfer WHICH IS A LIE! YOU CAN BE TRANSFERRED NO MATTER WHAT THIS AWFUL STATE FARM OFFICE TELLS YOU! BEWARE BEFORE YOU CHOOSE MATT BENSON AS YOUR AGENT!"

Maria Lezama

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful!! Will highly recommend these guys!! 👏🏻"

Louella Harrison

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly service"

Sherrell Roper

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good agent"

Steve McPherson

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are great. They are so friendly and helpful. I will do business with them for a long time."

Judy Smith

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Courtney Collins

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance highly recomme"

Shane Andrus

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt is one of the hardest working and smartest insurance agents in Alabama. You can always trust Matt with your insurance needs"