Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Savanah Rasberry

Savanah Rasberry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanah Rasberry
"Absolutely fantastic guys! They are great at following through with helping you get your moneys worth for sure. Could not be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Carol Becker

Carol Becker

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Becker
"Jordan Collins went above and beyond to change my flat tire!! He was very nice and polite!! Thank you Jordan!!!"
Profile photo of Kalyn Wilson

Kalyn Wilson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyn Wilson
"Awesome insurance company! Honest, friendly, and don't try to sell you policies you don't need. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chelsey Franklin

Chelsey Franklin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Franklin
"Jordan & Matt always go above and beyond to get the best rates. I love having agents that relate to the real world. Extremely understanding and super easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Jason Seales

Jason Seales

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Seales
"Awesome care for their clients."
Profile photo of Jen C

Jen C

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen C
"I'm thankful to have the people at Matt Benson's office as my State Farm representatives...I've been with State Farm for a very long time...it has taken several years to find a truly good agent, since my 1st agent retired 20+ years ago...I found what I was searching for with Matt Benson's office...Jordan is simply a sweetheart...he's a very knowledgeable young man and ever so polite...I know that I'm in good hands now with an agency that honestly cares...I definitely recommend using Matt Benson as your State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Suzanne Welborn

Suzanne Welborn

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Welborn
"The people in this office have always been professional and helpful in any way they can. I would recommend Matt Benson and his office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Allen Huguley

Allen Huguley

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Huguley
"Great agent! Friendly, professional, helpful."
Profile photo of Tray Edwards

Tray Edwards

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tray Edwards
"Great service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Savannah Hawkins

Savannah Hawkins

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Hawkins
"Could not ask for a nicer guy than Matt. He went above and beyond to help me and my family in an emergency situation and was able to get our situation resolved in under 10 minutes. Extremely grateful to have State Farm for our insurance and recommend them to everyone! Thank you again, Matt!"
Profile photo of Andrew Parrish

Andrew Parrish

August 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Parrish
"Worked with Jordan to resolve an issue, he was unprofessional whilst on the phone with my wife. He acted like it was a chore to do his job, I recommend going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Becky Taylor

Becky Taylor

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Taylor
"I called for a quote from State Farm’s agent Matt Benson’s office and spoke with his assistant Jordan. He answered all my questions with better than expected responses. I went beyond the quote, and I will end my 40+ year relationship with one of the other companies seeing that I can keep about 30% of my former payments in my bank account WITH MORE COVERAGE!! Yes! Thank you, Jordan, for all of your assistance. I’m a new State Farm customer and proud of it!"
Profile photo of Hailey Williams

Hailey Williams

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Williams
"Love Matt bensons group of people! Always helpful and quick thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Knight

Kimberly Knight

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Knight
"I needed new vehicle insurance after moving across the country to live. Matt and Jordan were very helpful and efficient in getting me set up and insured quickly."
Profile photo of jophilis serta

jophilis serta

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jophilis serta
"Fast and easy process"
Profile photo of Angel Young

Angel Young

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Young
"Did a great job with helping set up my account and plan!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Stough

Rhonda Stough

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Stough
"People there is friendly and tries to help anyway they can."
Profile photo of Erica Blanchard

Erica Blanchard

January 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erica Blanchard
"Absolutely the WORST State Farm office I have ever dealt with. You have to call and email and call time and time again to get them to add anything to your policy. And then when you ask to transfer agents because of how their office acts, you will get belittled and treated like you are no longer a customer and then get told you can not transfer WHICH IS A LIE! YOU CAN BE TRANSFERRED NO MATTER WHAT THIS AWFUL STATE FARM OFFICE TELLS YOU! BEWARE BEFORE YOU CHOOSE MATT BENSON AS YOUR AGENT!"
Profile photo of Maria Lezama

Maria Lezama

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lezama
"Very professional and very helpful!! Will highly recommend these guys!! 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Louella Harrison

Louella Harrison

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louella Harrison
"Excellent friendly service"
Profile photo of Sherrell Roper

Sherrell Roper

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Roper
"Very good agent"
Profile photo of Steve McPherson

Steve McPherson

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McPherson
"Matt and his staff are great. They are so friendly and helpful. I will do business with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Judy Smith

Judy Smith

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Smith
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Courtney Collins

Courtney Collins

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Collins
"Great insurance highly recomme"